heartsandminds

explorations of a wanna-be difference-maker in nursing education and life in general

Wordle powerful summarization tool.

I entered the text from my EC&I831 personal class notes to create this poster.  It’s poignant to me that PEOPLE and LEARNING and COMMUNITY  are  the over-arching themes.  I also like the random positioning of “need” and  “get” so close to “people” .  Also, “online”, “course”, and “open” fall just above “Alec”.  That’s all for now as I continue to slog on my overly ambitious, I fear, final project.

Just for fun, I tried 2 more, by entering the text of 2 papers I wrote for another course this term.

Look forward to all of your learning summary presentations!

Single Post Navigation

5 thoughts on “Wordle powerful summarization tool.

  1. Those look great, Judy! You taught me something here – I always wondered what program people used to create those posters! I’ll definitely be using this program soon! Thanks for sharing!

  2. ridiculously easy and fast!

  3. Pingback: My Summary of Learning « Chelsi's Educational Musings

  4. My comment is a carbon copy of Chelsi’s. I had also wondered how people created this amazing posters. Thanks so much for teaching me how. I can’t wait to play around with this new tool now also.

  5. Pingback: Thanks for the inspiration! « honnilizee

Leave a Reply

